EN / CN

研发中心

R&D Center

Center composition

Bioking R&D Center is a provincial R&D center recognized by the state. It consists of office, chemical technology department, Biotechnology Department and technology transformation department. R&D personnel include applied basic research team composed of professors, associate professors, Ph. D. and Master, and experienced technical engineering application team composed of senior engineers, senior technicians and engineers.

Center scale

The R&D center is set up on the campus of Zhejiang University. It has built a first-class instrument and equipment platform for microbiology, Applied Chemistry and industrial amplification. The annual R&D expenditure of the company accounts for more than 4% of the company's sales revenue, and by 2016, Bioking has invested more than 50 million yuan.

Research contents

Bioking R&D centers focus on microbial biosynthesis, enzyme engineering, process optimization, chemical synthesis and separation, energy saving and emission reduction, process enlargement and other fields to carry out R&D work to enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises. In addition to independent research and development, the R&D center maintains close cooperation with famous domestic universities, including Zhejiang University, in research and development of new strains, new processes, new products and other fields.

研发团队

Research Team

  • Bioking has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center.Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

  • Bioking has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center. Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

  • Bioking Biology has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center. Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

  • Bioking has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center. Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

  • Bioking has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center. Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

  • Bioking has stood at the forefront of China's biotechnology industry with the courage and attitude of "Biotechnology Pioneer". We should grasp the scientific and technological innovation, invest in R&D platform and attract high-quality professionals to join Bioking Zhejiang University R&D Center. Located in Zhejiang University, China's higher education institution, the Center has gathered a group of outstanding scientific and technological personnel, such as professors, associate professors, postdoctoral, doctoral and master's degree students, to devote themselves to basic research and applied research of enzyme engineering and biotransformation technology.

    Tianwei ZHAODirector of Industry New Energy

研发成果

Research Result

科研大事记

Scientific Memorabilia

The "Food Additives L(-) - Tartaric Acid” (T/ZZB 0621-2018) Zhejiang Manufacturing Group Standards, drafted and formulated by Bioking, were issued by zhejiang Manufacturing Brand Building Promotion Association for the whole society (Zhejiang Promotion Association [2018]No.5)

Bioking R&D Center was upgraded to "Zhejiang Bioking Bioorganic Acid Biosynthesis Provincial Enterprise Research Institute" by the Zhejiang Provincial Science and Technology Department

The national "863" program "Hydroxy Acid Bio-chelating Agent - Biocatalytic and Transformation Technology of Tartaric Acid" of Bioking passed through the Ministry of Science and Technology's problem acceptance

Bioking's research staff were selected as the first-level training candidates by Hangzhou City "131" Young Talent Training Program

Bioking's research staff were selected as the third-level training candidates by Zhejiang Province "151" Talent Project

Undertaking the National 863 Program "Green Manufacturing Technology of Industrial Auxiliaries" in the Field of Biological and Pharmaceutical Technology

"Production of D-tartaric acid by coupling transformation and isolation of recombinant bacteria" is listed as a national Torch Project

"Production of L(+)-Tartaric Acid by Coupled Biological Reaction and Separation Technology" won the first prize of Hangzhou Excellent New Products and New Technologies Award.

"Application of Enzymatic Synthesis and Separation Coupling Technology in the Development of Organic Acid Products" won the first prize of the Science and Technology Progress Award of the Ministry of Education

Bioking R&D Center has become the R&D center of high-tech enterprises in Zhejiang Province

"Application of Biological Reaction and Separation Coupling Technology in Light Industry and Medicine" won the first prize of Zhejiang Science and Technology Award

Bioking L(+) - Tartaric acid has obtained the National Key New Products Certificate from the Ministry of Science and Technology

Bao Jing Company was founded, and Bao Jing R&D personnel participated in the production line construction as backbone members.

Mr. Zhang Jianguo, the founder and chairman of the company, successfully industrialized the technology of L(+) -tartaric acid production by microbial transformation, and pioneered the chiral tartaric acid industry in China.

2018
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2010
2009
2009
2008
2007
2000
1997

JOIN US

研发中心

R&D Center

中心组成

宝晶研发中心是国家认定的省级研发中心,下设办公室、化学技术部、生物技术部、技术转化部。研发人员包括由教授、副教授、博士、硕士组成的应用基础研究队伍和由高工、高级技师、工程师等组成的经验丰富的工艺工程应用队伍。

中心规模

研发中心设立于浙江大学校内,建有用于开展微生物学、应用化学和工业放大所需要的一流的仪器设备平台。公司每年投入的研发经费占企业销售收入的4%以上,到2016年已累计投资超过5000万。

研究内容

研发中心围绕微生物生物合成、酶工程、工艺过程优化、化学合成与分离、节能减排、工艺放大等领域开展研发工作,提升企业核心竞争力。除了自主研发外,研发中心与包括浙江大学在内的国内著名院校保持着紧密的产学研合作,在新菌种、新工艺、新产品等领域进行共同研发。

研发团队

Research Team

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

  • 宝晶生物以“生物产业技术领航者”的气魄和姿态站到了中国生物产业的前沿地位,紧抓科技创新,投资研发平台,吸引高素质专业人才加盟宝晶浙大研发中心。该中心位于中国高等学府浙江大学校内,已经聚集了一批教授、副教授、博士后、博士和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,致力于酶工程及生物转化技术的基础研究和应用研究。

    赵天威工业新能源总监

研发成果

Research Result

科研大事记

Scientific Memorabilia

由公司负责起草、制订的“食品添加剂 L(+)-酒石酸”(T/ZZB 0621-2018)浙江制造团体标准由浙江省制造品牌建设促进会面向全社会发布(浙促会[2018] 5号)

公司研发中心被浙江省科技厅批准为“浙江省宝晶生物有机酸生物合成省级企业研究院”

公司承担的国家“863”计划课题“羟基酸类生物螯合剂——酒石酸的生物催化与转化技术”通过科技部的结题验收

公司研发人员获杭州市“131”中青年人才培养计划第一层次培养人选

公司研发人员获浙江省“151”人才工程第三层次培养人选

承担国家“863”计划生物和医药技术领域项目“工业助剂的绿色制造技术”

“重组菌转化与分离耦合技术生产D-酒石酸”项目被列为国家火炬计划项目

“生物反应与分离耦合技术生产L(+)-酒石酸”荣获杭州市优秀新产品、新技术奖一等奖

“酶法合成与分离耦合技术在有机酸产品开发中的应用”获教育部科技进步奖一等奖

宝晶研发中心成为浙江省高新技术企业研发中心

“生物反应与分离耦合技术在轻工及医药中的应用”获浙江省科学技术奖一等奖

宝晶L(+)-酒石酸获得科技部“国家重点新产品”证书

宝晶公司成立,宝晶研发人员作为骨干成员参与生产线建设

公司创始人、董事长张建国先生将微生物转化法生产L(+)-酒石酸技术成功实现产业化,开创了中国手性酒石酸产业的先河

2018
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2010
2009
2009
2008
2007
2000
1997

JOIN US